Leadership Awards & Accolades


Mr. Sajjan Jindal

  • Mr. Sajjan Jindal, Chairman and MD of JSW Group, was recently felicitated with the ‘Outstanding Business Leader of the Year Award’ at the 14th edition of the CNBC IBLA Awards held in Mumbai
  • Mr. Sajjan Jindal, Chairman and MD of JSW Group felicitated with Best CEO award 2019 by Business Today Magazine
  • April 2018, CEO of the Year award by Business Standard
  • IIM Special Award 2017 – IIM J R D Tata Award for ‘Excellence in Corporate Leadership in Metallurgical Industries’
  • BCC&I The Bengal Chamber – The Bengal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Presents Metal Icon Awards 2015
  • Founder’s Day Visvesvaraya Memorial Award 2009 conferred upon Mr. Jindal
  • Willy Korf/Ken Iverson Steel Vision Award
  • Sir M Visvesvarara Memorial award 2009 Presented to Mr. Jindal for outstanding contribution to the economic & social development of Karnataka instituted by Federation of Karnataka Chambers of Commerce and Industry
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology VidyaSoudh, presented to Sri Sajjan Jindal on the occasion of Golden Jubilee Celebrations of MSRIT in recognition as distinguished Alumnus 1962 – 2012
  • BCIC presented to Mr. Sajjan Jindal by Bangalore Chamber of Industry & Commerce in recognition of your significant contribution towards Business excellence & driving growth along with Sustainable development. 27th June 2015
  • Sir M Visveswaraiah Award
  • Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year award 2007
  • Bellary Chambers of commerce and industry Felicitate Mr. Sajjan Jindal & Mrs. Sangita Jindal

Business Awards & Accolades